WelcomešŸ™‚

Wanna hear the dumbest statement Iā€™ve ever heard? Man and machine can continue to exist separately.

I disagree

I think that technology will continually display their indelible impacts on mankind

The issue is that many people need a guide in this fast growing digital age

Hint: That's where I come in

If you didn't know already, Iā€™m Folajuwon Olubadejo

Hi

I'm an aspiring AI engineer and low key writer

I enjoy all the fun things from movies, books, anime blah blah blah

But most of all I love writing and I'm crazy about technology, hence the article.

While it is true that not everyone has a thing for tech, I do believe that this letter will have something for everyone.

No one likes a boring read. I for one have a really limited attention span so I tend to find it difficult committing to something I donā€™t enjoy. With that in my mind, a top priority is putting together something youā€™ll above all e

So if you arenā€™t a fan you could simply get rid of meā€¦

But if you are ready to give me a chance, I promise that my weekly snippets will be worth your while

This letter will cover things from

  • Developments in Tech and their effects

  • The footprints these developments are having in this 21st century

  • Artificial Intelligence and just how big a deal it really is

  • And many othersā€¦

But most of all, it will talk about me and my journey venturing into a career in this tech world. Exciting rightšŸ˜

Thanks for giving me a chance and I hope you enjoy the ride along with me

Oh and the title is Binary Footprints and Iā€™d like to think of it as the atypical newsletter.